Skip navigation

It’s been a couple of weeks since my last post. I went to comic fest MoCCA in New York and I’ll post a comic about my trip later. Perhaps next week. But now I’m back and I’ll be drawing a lot! Behold! a nightmare scene for Made Flesh (Written by Lars Kramhøft). Hopefully I’ll get some nice somewhat interactive prototype scenes for iPad to show at my exams and publishers and people with money. (and good taste.) And maybe you guys. If anybody is reading this.  Hello! …ello…. ello… …lo.. lo…o..o.. ….o..

The illustration beneath is not for Made Flesh. It’s just something else. I’ll probably use it in another project.

Skriv et svar

