Skip navigation

So… I’m working on Made Flesh again. Well I never really stopped. I just had some pauses. The pages are done and now I’m correcting the old ones. Soon the whole damned thing will be complete. Lars Kramhøft and me have been working on this project for some time now. It started in the late 2011. I haven’t tired of it yet. I think that means something. I really think this is a fine project. If you haven’t had the pleasure of browsing through some of the pages you can at: Madeflesh.blogspot.dk. The whole story isn’t there, but this year we’ll have a limited first print edition that you can buy and enjoy whilst we search for a publisher.

Tom 49

Skriv et svar

