Skip navigation

Time does fly when you’re having a good time. I’ve been doing a lot of different stuff for different people and myself. I’m doing a silent comic for the organization Alkohol & Samfund (alcohol & society) and here’s one of the twenty pages. I need to put in panel borders and colours. I really enjoy doing these pages. The story is written by author Michael Kamp and deals with the issues and problems with alcohol abuse.  4

I did a short comic about world war two for a danish anthology with that theme, Here’s a preview. After I had scanned the original brush and ink drawings, I put panel borders, dialogue and colour in digitally. The story is about a eastern european necklace and how it came into my girlfriend’s great grandmother’s possession. comic page

A lot of projects is going on simultaneously but I think I’ll write a separate post about some of the other books. Now I’m currently packing my bag for a zombie drawing workshop for kids tomorrow at Krimimessen in Horsens. Should be a lot of fun. bag

 

Skriv et svar

